Fulton County Justice Coordinating Committee (“JCC”)

JCC Committee Members

Co- Chairs:
Honorable Lee Morris, Chairman – Fulton County Board of Commissioners
Honorable Robert McBurney, Chief Judge – Superior Court
Honorable Gail S. Tusan – Superior Court
1. Chief Judge Diane Bessen State Court of Fulton County
2. Chief Judge Cassandra Kirk Magistrate Court
3. Judge Pinkie Toomer Probate Court
4. Chief Judge Juliette Scales Juvenile Court
5. Honorable Paul L. Howard, Sr. District Attorney
6. Honorable Vernon Pitts Public Defender
7. Honorable Theodore Jackson Sheriff
8. Mr. Antonio Johnson Marshal
9. Honorable Cathelene Robinson Clerk, Superior and Magistrate Court
10. Ms. Yolanda Lewis Court Administrator, Superior Court
11. Ms. LeNora Ponzo Chief Clerk, State Court of Fulton County
12. Ms. Omotayo Alli Chief Administrative Officer, Juvenile Court
13. Mr. Richard Anderson Fulton County Manager
14. Ms. Anna Roach Chief Strategy Officer
15. Ms. Sharon Whitmore Chief Financial Officer
16. Honorable Keith Gammage Solicitor General
17. Mr. Dennis Francis Conflict Defender
18. Elaine McGruder State Court Conflict Defender