COMPOSITE SAMPLE BALLOT

Fulton County, Georgia

REPUBLICAN Special Primary Election - June 17, 2025



To Vote

- 1. Use Black or Blue Ink to mark the ballot.
- 2. Completely fill in the empty oval to the left of the candidate name or choice in all races you wish to vote.
- 3. If voting for a Write-In candidate, completely fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In selection, then write the name of the Write-In candidate in the space provided.

WARNING

- Do NOT use red ink or felt tip pen to mark ballot
- Do $\underline{\mathsf{NOT}}$ circle, underline or mark through choices
- Do NOT use check marks or X to mark ballot
- Do NOT mark more choices per race than allowed
- Do NOT sign, cut, tear or damage the ballot

If you make a mistake or change your mind on a selection:

A. Do not attempt to mark through the selection or attempt to erase. Write "Spoiled" across the ballot and across the return envelope

B. Mail or return the spoiled ballot and envelope to your county board of registrars; a new official absentee ballot will be mailed to you

If you decide to vote in-person: Surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot.

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [O.C.G.A. 21-2-284(e), 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

Special Primary

For Public Service Commission - District 2

For Term Ending December 31, 2030 (Vote for One)

- Tim Echols (Incumbent)
- Lee Muns

For Public Service Commission - District 3

For Term Ending December 31, 2026 (Vote for One)

O Fitz Johnson (Incumbent)